About

Contact

The School at Columbia University
556 West 110th Street, New York, NY 10025
212-851-4215
Attendance Hotline: 212-851-4201
Student Health Office: 212-851-4200
Admissions Inquiries: admissions@theschool.columbia.edu
General Inquiries: info@theschool.columbia.edu

Head of School
Amani Reed
Julie Brown, Executive Assistant to Head of School
212-851-4284
jbrown@theschool.columbia.edu

Division Directors
Primary Division (Grades K-2)
Kathryn Kaiser
212-851-4273
kkaiser@theschool.columbia.edu

Intermediate Division (3-5)
Kevin Fittinghoff
212-851-4217
kfittinghoff@theschool.columbia.edu

Middle Division (6-8)
Jason Singleton
212-851-2703
jsingleton@theschool.columbia.edu

Administrative Coordinator to Division Directors
Grace Rodriguez-McNulty
212-851-4285
grodriguez@theschool.columbia.edu

* * * * * 
 
Admissions Office
admissions@theschool.columbia.edu

Rekha Puri, Director of Admissions and Enrollment, K-8
212-851-4220
 
Christopher Blackman, Associate Director of Admissions and Enrollment, K-8
212-851-4162

Michael Juliani, Associate Director of Admissions and Enrollment, K-8
212-851-4216

* * * * * 
 
After School Program (ASP) and External Programs Office
asp@theschool.columbia.edu

Joanne Carrillo, Assistant Director of External Programs
212-851-2719 or 212-851-0733

* * * * * 
 
Athletics Office
Frank Colantuono, Athletics Director
212-851-4038
fcolantuono@theschool.columbia.edu

* * * * * 
 
Business and Financial Aid Office
billingteam@theschool.columbia.edu

Etolia Fisher, Director of Finance and Budget
212-851-4235

David Cornwell, Business Manager
212-851-4176

Christopher Gibbs, Financial Coordinator
212-851-4237

Joseph Miller, Financial Coordinator
212-851-4054

* * * * * 

Communications Office (Media Inquiries and Professional Visits)
communications@theschool.columbia.edu

Miriam Beyer, Director of Communications
212-851-4204

Carly Wolkoff, Associate Director of Communications and Alumni Affairs
212-851-4407

* * * * * 
 
High School Placement Office
hsp@theschool.columbia.edu

Andrew Barber, High School Placement Manager
212-851-4055

Jessica Krauss, High School Placement Coordinator
212-851-4211

* * * * * 
 
Human Resources Office
Alessandra Caro, Director of Human Resources
212-851-4233
acaro@theschool.columbia.edu

* * * * * 
 
Parents Association
pa@theschool.columbia.edu

* * * * * 
 
Public Safety Office
security@theschool.columbia.edu

Carlos Estevez, Manager of Public Safety
Arnaldo Cruz, Raffie Saleem, Mark Timmins, Coordinators of Public Safety

* * * * * 
 
School Social Work Office
Tanya Suarez, School Social Worker
212-851-4269
tsuarez@theschool.columbia.edu

* * * * * 

Student Affairs Office
Yvelisse Viera, Student Affairs Coordinator
212-851-4288
yviera@theschool.columbia.edu

* * * * * 
 
Student Health Office
nurses@theschool.columbia.edu

Hilde Darre, R.N., School Nurse
Nikki Sharp, R.N., School Nurse
8 am to 5:30 pm, every school day (8 am to 12 pm on half days)
212-851-4200
212-851-4210 (fax)

* * * * * 
 
Technology Office
Pablo Zatz, Director of Technology
212-851-4292
pzatz@theschool.columbia.edu


 

The School at Columbia University

556 West 110th Street
New York, NY 10025
212-851-4215
Contact Us
Community
Collaboration
Diversity
Innovation